Monday, September 26, 2011

VIDEO: Watch full Slipknot set from Rock In Rio 4

A little double-rock n’ roll duty for Corey Taylor over the weekend at Rock In Rio 4.

The singer rocked the festival with Stone Sour on Saturday, and then did it again with his other band, Slipknot, on Sunday.

Video of Slipknot’s full set has surfaced.

Slipknot played on a bill headlined by Metallica, alongside Motorhead, Coheed & Cambria and Brazilian rockers Gloria.

The Rio fest – which kicked off Friday - is being streamed online so fans around the world can tune in to check out the action.

Rock In Rio 4 – September 25, 2011

01. (sic)
02. Eyeless
03. Wait and Bleed
04. The Blister Exists
05. Liberate
06. Before I Forget
07. Pulse Of The Maggots
08. Disasterpiece
09. Psychosocial
10. The Heretic Anthem
11. Duality
12. Spit It Out
13. People = Shit
14. Surfacing

Slipknot Slipknot

Slipknot – full set
Rock In Rio 4 – Rio de Janeiro, BR – September 25, 2011

See also:

VIDEO: Watch full Stone Sour set from Rock In Rio 4
Corey Taylor undergoes eye surgery