Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Preview new Monster Magnet

After I mentioned the new Monster Magnet release, “Mastermind,” yesterday (see “The return of Monster Magnet” here), it now looks like fans can get more than just a taste of the new disc – they can get all of it.

Due October 26, “Mastermind” is now streaming, in its entirety, at AOL Music.

Monster Magnet

01. Hallucination Bomb
02. Bored With Sorcery
03. Dig That Hole
04. Gods and Punks
05. The Titan Who Cried Like A Baby
06. Mastermind
07. 100 Million Miles
08. Perish In Fire
09. Time Machine
10. When The Planes Fall From The Sky
11. Ghost Story
12. All Outta Nothin'

Monster Monster Magnet

Monster Magnet – Gods & Punks (2010)