Monday, November 8, 2010

FREE Velvet Revolver - Live In Houston ecard available

While Velvet Revolver continues searching for a singer, the band has a new live DVD out next week.

“Velvet Revolver: Live In Houston” was filmed in Houston, Texas back in 2005, while the band was on the road in support of their debut, “Contraband.”

Since it was their first tour, the DVD focuses on music from the debut, plus tracks from the band member’s catalog, including songs originally done by Guns N’ Roses and Stone Temple Pilots.

To be released November 16, and to help spread the word about the new live package, Eagle Rock has a free VR e-card download available here.

Velvet Revolver
"Live In Houston"

01. Sucker Train Blues
02. Do It For The Kids
03. Headspace
04. Crackerman
05. Illegal I
06. It's So Easy
07. Fall To Pieces
08. Big Machine
09. Set Me Free
10. Used To Love Her
11. Slither
12. Sex Type Thing