Monday, March 21, 2011

Journey: Eclipse track listing announced

We may have just seen the brightest moon in 18 years, but Journey has an Eclipse on the horizon.

The band’s “Eclipse” disc is set for release in the US and Canada on May 24th, exclusively at Walmart, and beginning June 3rd in Europe on Frontiers Records.

The 12 tracks were written over the past 18 months by the core team of guitarist Neal Schon and keyboard player Jonathan Cain, with collaboration from singer Arnel Pineda.


01. City Of Hope
02. Edge Of The Moment
03. Chain Of Love
04. Tantra
05. Anything Is Possible
06. Resonate
07. She's A Mystery
08. Human Feel
09. Ritual
10. To Whom It May Concern
11. Someone
12. Venus

Journey recently debuted five of the new songs from "Eclipse" — "Edge Of The Moment," "Resonate," "Chain Of Love," "City Of Hope" and "Human Feel" — on February 23 at the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino in Las Vegas,.

Journey kick off their tour on June 4 with a series of UK dates featuring Foreigner and Styx; following that, the band hit North America with Foreigner and Night Ranger for at least the next three months, starting July 21 in Salt Lake City.

Journey Journey

Journey – Chain Of Love
Planet Hollywood – Las Vegas, NV – February 23, 2011

See also:

Journey announce US tour with Foreigner, Night Ranger
VIDEO: Journey debut 5 new songs from ‘Eclipse’
Ex-Journey singer Steve Perry working on new music
New Journey album due in May
Journey: ‘Don’t Stop Believin’ biography due in May