Sunday, October 2, 2011

VIDEO: Watch full Coldplay set from Rock In Rio 4

Coldplay performed at Rock In Rio 4 on Saturday, and video of the band’s full set has surfaced.

The group headlined a bill with Maroon 5 and others, as they continue to promote the October 24 release of their new album, “Mylo Xyloto.”

Following their Rio gig, Coldplay are scheduled to perform two shows in South Africa this week.

The Rio fest is being streamed online so fans around the world can tune in to check out the action.

Rock In Rio 4 – October 1, 2011

• Mylo Xyloto
• Hurts Like Heaven
• Yellow
• In My Place
• Major Minus
• Paradise
• Lost!
• Violet Hill
• God Put A Smile Upon Your Face
• The Scientist
• Us Against the World
• Politik
• Viva La Vida
• Charlie Brown
• Life Is For Living
• Clocks
• Rehab (Amy Winehouse cover)
• Fix You
• Every Teardrop is a Waterfall


Coldplay – full set
Rock In Rio 4 – October 1, 2011