Monday, October 3, 2011

VIDEO: Watch full Evanescence set from Rock In Rio

Evanescence played the closing night of Rock In Rio 4 on Sunday, and video of the band’s full set has surfaced.

Evanescence shared a bill with System Of A Down and others that was headlined by Guns N’ Roses.

The band will release their self-titled album next Tuesday, October 11, and included tracks from it in their Rio set.

The two-weekend Rio fest was streamed online so fans around the world could tune in to check out the action.

Rock In Rio 4 – October 2, 2011

• What You Want
• Going Under
• The Other Side
• Weight of the World
• Made of Stone
• My Immortal
• My Heart Is Broken
• Your Star
• Sick
• The Change
• Call Me When You're Sober
• Imaginary
• Bring Me To Life

Evanescence Evanescence

Evanescence – full set
Rock In Rio 4 – October 2, 2011