Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Fleetwood Mac release first new music in 10 years

Fleetwood Mac have released their first new music in 10 years.

“Extended Play,” a 4-song EP available exclusively via iTunes, marks the band’s first studio release since 2003’s “Say You Will.”

The project includes three new songs, “Sad Angel,” “It Takes Time” and “Miss Fantasy,” written by guitarist Lindsey Buckingham, and a fourth cut, “Without You,” written by Stevie Nicks.

“Without You” was a lost song from the Buckingham/Nicks days which had been missing and happily rediscovered when someone posted an early demo of it on YouTube.

Order “Extended Play” exclusively at iTunes here.

Fleetwood Mac are currently on a 48-city concert tour of North America.

Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac