Monday, September 30, 2013

The Best Of Buckcherry coming in October

Buckcherry will release “The Best Of Buckcherry” on October 29.

The collection is the culmination of 15 years of non-stop hard work and six albums by the Los Angeles-based band.

The group’s 1999 self-titled debut introduced Buckcherry to rock fans and featured the hit, “Lit Up.” A succession of singles followed, including “Ridin’”, “Crazy Bitch” and “Everything”, cementing the band’s place in the hard rock mainstream.

Liner notes for the “Best Of” were written by radio personality and "That Metal Show" co-host Eddie Trunk.

Buckcherry’s 6th studio album, “Confessions”, sold 18,000 copies in the U.S. in its first week of release to land at position No. 20 on The Billboard 200 chart.

The band will perform at the Monsters Of Rock festival in Sao Paulo, Brazil on October 20 before launching a European tour in November.

"The Best Of Buckcherry"
Release date: October 29

01. Lit Up
02. For the Movies
03. Ridin'
04. Sorry
05. Next 2 You
06. Everything
07. Crazy Bitch
08. Rescue Me
09. Rose
10. All Night Long
11. Gluttony
12. Nothing Left But Tears

See also:

Buckcherry release video for Nothing Left But Tears
Buckcherry: The making of the Nothing Left But Tears video
Buckcherry release Nothing But Tears lyric video
Buckcherry: Confessions debuts in US Top 20
VIDEO: Buckcherry perform acoustic set at Tampa Bay’s 98 Rock
Buckcherry: Rockline replay available
Buckcherry to launch new album at L.A.’s Viper Room
Buckcherry: Confessions album available for streaming
Buckcherry to guest on Rockline
Buckcherry release Gluttony video