Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Rob Zombie reveals tracklisting for new live DVD

Rob Zombie has revealed the tracklisting to his forthcoming live DVD and Blu-ray, “The Zombie Horror Picture Show.”

The 16-song set features a mix of solo hits and White Zombie tracks, including “Super-Charger Heaven”, “More Human Than Human” and “Thunder Kiss ’65.”

Due in May, the project captures Zombie in concert last summer in Houston (Aug 3) and Dallas (Aug 4) during the final two shows of the 2013 Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival.

Zombie was headlining the festival while on the road to promote his latest album, “Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor.”

The rocker is currently playing shows on Australia’s traveling Soundwave festival and will launch a spring US tour April 26 in Fort Myers, Florida.

Rob Zombie
“The Zombie Horror Picture Show”

Release date: TBA

01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Superbeast
03. Super-Charger Heaven (White Zombie)
04. Living Dead Girl
05. We're An American Band (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
06. More Human Than Human (White Zombie)
07. Sick Bubblegum
08. Never Gonna Stop
09. Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
10. Meet The Creeper
11. Mars Needs Women
12. House Of 1000 Corpses
13. The Lords Of Salem
14. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
15. Thunder Kiss '65 (White Zombie)
16. Dragula

See also:

Rob Zombie unveils cover of new live DVD
VIDEO: Rob Zombie previews forthcoming live DVD
Rob Zombie announces US tour
VIDEO: Rob Zombie rocks Howard Stern’s 60th Birthday Bash
Search Rob Zombie at hennemusic