Monday, May 5, 2014

Linkin Park release Until It’s Gone lyric video

Linkin Park have released a lyric video for “Until It’s Gone”, the second single from the band’s forthcoming album, “The Hunting Party.”

Due June 17, the project is the follow-up to 2012’s “Living Things”, and the first release since lead singer Chester Bennington joined Stone Temple Pilots last year.

"The Hunting Party" sees guest appearances from Rage Against the Machine’s Tom Morello, Helmet's Page Hamilton, System Of A Down's Daron Malakian and rapper Rakim.

“Until It’s Gone” follows the album’s lead single, “Guilty All The Same”, featuring Rakim.

Linkin Park will launch a co-headlining North American tour with Thirty Seconds To Mars starting August 8 in West Palm Beach, Florida.

Linkin Park
"The Hunting Party"

Release date: June 13 (worldwide) / June 17 (North America)

01. Keys To The Kingdom
02. All For Nothing (feat. Page Hamilton)
03. Guilty All The Same (feat. Rakim)
04. The Summoning
05. War
06. Wastelands
07. Until It's Gone
08. Rebellion (feat. Daron Malakian)
09. Mark The Graves
10. Drawbar (feat. Tom Morello)
11. Final Masquerade
12. A Line In The Sand

See also:

Linkin Park comment on Chester Bennington joining Stone Temple Pilots
Linkin Park singer talks about joining Stone Temple Pilots
Stone Temple Pilots welcome Linkin Park singer to the band
Linkin Park become first rock band to hit 1 billion YouTube views
Linkin Park debut at top of US album charts
Search Linkin Park at hennemusic