Tuesday, October 7, 2014

AC/DC premiere new song Play Ball

AC/DC are premiering “Play Ball”, the lead single from the band’s forthcoming album, “Rock Or Bust.”

The group have also unveiled the track listing for their first studio album in six years, due out December 2.

The project is the group’s first without guitarist Malcolm Young, whose illness required him to step away from the band earlier this year before they entered the studio; he is now officially retired from AC/DC.

Malcolm and Angus Young’s nephew, Stevie, handled rhythm guitar duties on the record and will join the group for a world tour next year.

“Rock Or Bust”

01. Rock Or Bust
02. Play Ball
03. Rock The Blues Away
04. Miss Adventure
05. Dogs Of War
06. Got Some Rock & Roll Thunder
07. Hard Times
08. Baptism By Fire
09. Rock The House
10. Sweet Candy
11. Emission Control

See also:

AC/DC: Malcolm Young’s family confirms dementia reports
AC/DC tops the hennemusic Hot 10
AC/DC announce fan contest for new video shoot
Retired AC/DC guitarist Malcolm Young in full-time care for dementia
Search AC/DC at hennemusic