Thursday, November 27, 2014

VIDEO: David Bowie issues trailers for Nothing Has Changed collection

David Bowie has issued the first two episodes of a series of trailers for his newly-released collection, “Nothing Has Changed.”

The compilation presents material from the singer’s 50-year career and includes new songs alongside unreleased tracks and greatest hits.

“Nothing Has Changed” was introduced by the lead single, “Sue (or In A Season Of Crime)”, which will be released as a Record Store Day exclusive 10” single on November 28.

The set also features the previously unreleased track, “Let Me Sleep Beside You”, from the “Toy” sessions; the download-only “Your Turn To Drive” makes its debut on CD alongside the 2001 re-recording of the 1971 outtake, “Shadow Man.”

“Nothing Has Changed” is available as 2- and 3-disc packages, a 2-LP set, and as corresponding digital releases.

Check out the tracklisting for the collection here.

See also:

David Bowie premieres video for Sue (or In A Season Of Crime)
AUDIO: David Bowie premieres new song Tis A Pity She Was A Whore
David Bowie unveils Nothing Has Changed artwork
David Bowie new album update
Search David Bowie at hennemusic