Monday, January 19, 2015

Rob Zombie to release Spookshow International Live next month

Rob Zombie will release “Spookshow International Live” on February 24.

“It's been 8 years since our last live album so we figured it was time for another,” said Zombie. “Actually we weren't planning on it, but we recorded a few shows and they sounded really great so we thought let's get it out there.”

“For the record,” he added, “no overdubs, no fixes, no fake crowd, no nothing. 100% absolutely live. No joke.”

The 19-song set includes material from Zombie’s latest album, “Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor”, and a mix of solo and White Zombie tracks.

Rob Zombie
“Spookshow International Live”
Release date: February 24

01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Superbeast
03. Living Dead Girl
04. Dead City Radio
05. Drum Solo
06. More Human Than Human
07. Sick Bubblegum
08. House Of 1000 Corpses
09. Meet The Creeper
10. Never Gonna Stop
11. Blitzkrieg Bop (The Ramones cover)
12. Thunderkiss '65
13. Jesus Frankenstein
14. We're An American Band (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
15. Dragula
16. Demonoid Phenomenon
17. Pussy Liqour
18. Demon Speeding
19. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga

See also:

Rob Zombie to release Spookshow International Live
VIDEO: Rob Zombie narrates Puppy Rescue Mission PSA
VIDEO: Rob Zombie produces trailer for Assassin’s Creed Unity
Rob Zombie to bring Great American Nightmare to Chicago
Search Rob Zombie at hennemusic