Tuesday, March 3, 2015

AUDIO: Van Halen preview Tokyo Dome Live In Concert

Van Halen have issued “Runnin’ With The Devil” and “Panama” as a preview to the upcoming release of “Tokyo Dome Live In Concert”, their first-ever live album with original frontman David Lee Roth.

Due March 31, the project features the band recorded live at the Japanese venue on June 21, 2013 as part of their tour in support of 2012’s “A Different Kind Of Truth.”

The package will be available as a double CD, four-LP set on 180-gram vinyl, and digitally.

Fans who pre-order the release now on Amazon and iTunes will receive instant downloads of “Panama" and “Runnin' With The Devil.”

A deluxe collection featuring “Tokyo Dome Live In Concert” and newly remastered versions of their groundbreaking 1978 debut, “Van Halen”, and their 6th album, “1984”, will also be available as both a four-CD set and a six-LP vinyl set in special packaging.

Van Halen
"Tokyo Dome Live In Concert"

Release date: March 31

01. Unchained
02. Runnin’ With The Devil
03. She’s The Woman
04. I’m The One
05. Tattoo
06. Everybody Wants Some!!
07. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
08. China Town
09. Hear About It Later
10. (Oh) Pretty Woman
11. Me & You (Drum Solo)
12. You Really Got Me
13. Dance The Night Away
14. I’ll Wait
15. Cradle Will Rock
16. Hot For Teacher
17. Women In Love
18. Romeo Delight
19. Mean Street
20. Beautiful Girls
21. Ice Cream Man
22. Panama
23. Eruption (Guitar Solo)
24. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
25. Jump

See also:

Van Halen tops the hennemusic Hot 10
Alex and Eddie Van Halen sign worldwide publishing deal
VIDEO: Michael Anthony performs Van Halen classic with John 5
Wolfgang Van Halen recording solo album
Search Van Halen at hennemusic