Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Tremonti confirm Cauterize album release

Tremonti – led by Alter Bridge/Creed guitarist Mark Tremonti – have confirmed their second album, “Cauterize”, will be released on June 9.

The follow-up to 2012’s “All I Was” was produced by Michael "Elvis" Baskette (Alter Bridge, Slash).

In the meantime, the band have issued an advance listen to the track “Flying Monkeys” following recent previews of several songs from the project.

Tremonti hits the road for a spring US tour starting April 25 in Orlando, Florida.


Release date: June 9

01. Radical Change
02. Flying Monkeys
03. Cauterize
04. Arm Yourself
05. Dark Trip
06. Another Heart
07. Fall Again
08. Tie The Noose
09. Sympathy
10. Providence

See also:

VIDEO: Tremonti preview second album Cauterize
VIDEO: Tremonti preview sophomore album
Wolfgang Van Halen records bass parts for new Tremonti album
Alter Bridge 10th anniversary box set now available
Search Alter Bridge at hennemusic