Monday, August 24, 2015

Lullaby Versions Of Def Leppard released

The music of Def Leppard is featured on “Lullaby Versions Of Def Leppard”, the latest release from Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star.

The company which creates "beautiful lullaby versions of your favorite artists" was born for the parent that wants to pass along their passion for music to their child by transforming popular music into instrumental lullabies perfect for babies, yoga or just relaxation.

Twinkle Little Rock Star are sharing the lullaby version of “Pour Some Sugar On Me”, one of six classic 80s tunes featured on the set alongside “Rock Of Ages”, “Photograph”, Love Bites”, “Hysteria” and "Foolin’.”

Def Leppard are currently playing dates on a North American summer tour with Styx and Tesla.

“Lullaby Versions Of Def Leppard”

01. “Foolin'”
02. “Love Bites”
03. “Hysteria”
04. “Photograph”
05. “Pour Some Sugar On Me”
06. “Rock Of Ages”

See also:

VIDEO: Def Leppard guitarist joins tour following cancer news
VIDEO: Def Leppard launch North American tour in Tampa
Def Leppard guitarist to receive cancer treatments while on tour
Def Leppard guitarist Vivian Campbell’s cancer returns
Search Def Leppard at hennemusic