Thursday, June 8, 2017

Alice Cooper previews new single Paranoiac Personality

Alice Cooper is sharing a preview of his new single, “Paranoiac Personality”, which will be released on June 9.

It’s the lead track from Cooper’s forthcoming album, “Paranormal.”

Due July 28, the project reunites the rocker with producer Bob Ezrin and includes guest appearances by U2 drummer Larry Mullen Jr., ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons and Deep Purple bassist Roger Glover.

The package also includes a bonus disc consisting of three brand new songs written and recorded together with original Alice Cooper Band members Dennis Dunaway, drummer Neal Smith and guitarist Michael Bruce, alongside a series of live recordings.

“Paranormal” will be available in a variety of packages, including standard CD, 2CD digipak, 2LP, a limited-edition box set and on digital formats.

Currently playing shows across the US, Cooper will head to Europe in July for more dates before teaming up with Deep Purple for a late summer run across North America starting in Las Vegas, NV on August 12.

See also:

VIDEO: Alice Cooper Band reunites in Nashville
Deep Purple and Alice Cooper announce North American tour
Alice Cooper announces 2017 US and European tours
VIDEO: Alice Cooper rocks Jimmy Kimmel Live on Halloween
Search Alice Cooper at hennemusic