Friday, July 13, 2018

Alice Cooper streams Poison from A Paranormal Evening live album

Alice Cooper is streaming audio of his 1989 hit, “Poison”, as a preview to the August 31 release of “A Paranormal Evening At The Olympia Paris”, a live package documenting the final date of his 2017 tour in support of his latest album, “Paranormal.”

The lead single from his eighteenth album, “Trash”, reached No. 7 on the US Billboard Hot 100 while the project peaked at No. 20 on the Billboard 200 on its way to sales of more than 2 million copies.

“A Paranormal Evening” sees Cooper and his band deliver classic tracks and fan favorites from his lengthy career at the world-famous Olympia, including "I’m Eighteen", "School's Out", and "No More Mr. Nice Guy", among others.

The project will be available in multiple formats, including as a 2CD digipak, 2LP Gatefold (white and red LP), and digitally.

Cooper recently extended a 2018 North American tour in support of “Paranormal” with the addition of a newly-announced series of US dates this fall.

The rocker just completed a series of summer shows across Europe with The Hollywood Vampires.

Alice Cooper
"A Paranormal Evening At The Olympia Paris"

Release date: August 31


01. Brutal Planet
02. No More Mr. Nice Guy
03. Under My Wheels
04. Department Of Youth
05. Pain
06. Billion Dollar Babies
07. The World Needs Guts
08. Woman Of Mass Distraction
09. Poison
10. Halo Of Flies


01. Feed My Frankenstein
02. Cold Ethyl
03. Only Women Bleed
04. Paranoiac Personality
05. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
06. Killer/I Love The Dead Themes
07. I'm Eighteen
08. School's Out

See also:

Alice Cooper to release A Paranormal Evening live album
VIDEO: Alice Cooper recalls forming Hollywood Vampires with Joe Perry and Johnny Depp
VIDEO: Hollywood Vampires open 2018 tour in upstate New York
AUDIO: Alice Cooper streams Paranormal track Holy Water
Search Alice Cooper at hennemusic