Thursday, July 25, 2019

Alter Bridge stream new track Pay No Mind

Alter Bridge are streaming audio of the track, “Pay No Mind”, from their forthcoming album “Walk The Sky.”

The tune follows the lead single, “Wouldn’t You Rather”, as the latest preview of the record, which was produced by Michael "Elvis" Baskette and will be issued on October 18.

Alter Bridge will host a listening party for “Walk The Sky” in Orlando, FL on September 17.

The band will also debut songs from their sixth album when they team up with Skillet for a co-headlining North American tour this fall.

The month-long Victorious Sky trek will begin in Raleigh, NC on September 19.

Alter Bridge
“Walk The Sky”

Release date: October 18

01. One Life
02. Wouldn't You Rather
03. In The Deep
04. Godspeed
05. Native Son
06. Take The Crown
07. Indoctrination
08. The Bitter End
09. Pay No Mind
10. Forever Falling
11. Clear Horizon
12. Walking On The Sky
13. Tear Us Apart
14. Dying Light

See also:

Alter Bridge and Skillet add pair of opening dates to North American tour
VIDEO: Alter Bridge stream new single Wouldn’t You Rather
Alter Bridge and Skillet announce North American tour
Alter Bridge announce Walk The Sky album and European tour
Search Alter Bridge at hennemusic