Monday, July 29, 2019

VIDEO: Slash previews Living The Dream Tour live package

Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators are streaming a video preview of their forthcoming live package entitled “Living The Dream Tour.”

Due September 20, the set features the band in concert at London’s legendary Hammersmith Apollo this past February as part of a European trek in support of their 2018 album.

“Living The Dream Tour” will be released on DVD+2CD, Blu-ray+2 CD, 3LP Black Vinyl, limited edition 3LP Red Vinyl, digital video and digital audio.

Currently playing dates across North America, Slash and the band are inviting fans to share video of their concert experience during the trek.

“It's easy!,” says the group. “We want to see your day leading up to the show, and your experience in the crowd. Download the Cinebody app at, enter code NORAM and film your experience at the show. Make sure to accept push notifications. Show us what you got and we look forward to seeing what you shoot!”

Slash ft Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators
"Living The Dream Tour"

Release date: September 20

01. The Call Of The Wild
02. Halo
03. Standing In The Sun
04. Ghost
05. Back From Cali
06. My Antidote
07. Serve You Right
08. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts
09. Shadow Life
10. We're All Gonna Die
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Lost Inside The Girl
13. Wicked Stone
14. Mind Your Manners
15. Driving Rain
16. By The Sword
17. Nightrain
18. Starlight
19. You're A Lie
20. World On Fire
21. Avalon
22. Anastasia

See also:

Slash to release Living The Dream Tour live package
Guns N’ Roses: Steven Adler comments on stabbing incident
Guns N’ Roses: Steven Adler stabbing update
Former Guns N’ Roses drummer Steven Adler hospitalized after stabbing himself
Search Guns N Roses at hennemusic