Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Noel Gallagher streams new single This Is The Place

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds are streaming audio of the title track to their forthcoming EP, “This Is The Place.”

Due September 27, the set will include two other brand new songs (“A Dream Is All I Need To Get By” and “Evil Flower”) as well as two remixes.

The EP will be released via digital and vinyl formats, including picture disc and colored vinyl versions.

“This Is The Place” will follow Gallagher’s recently-issued EP, “Black Star Dancing”, which marked the band’s first new music since the 2017 release of their third album, “Who Built The Moon?”

Gallagher will join Smashing Pumpkins for a series of North American shows that will begin in Camden, NJ on August 8.

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds
“This Is The Place” EP

Release date: September 27

1. This Is The Place
2. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By
3. Evil Flower
4. This Is The Place (Dense & Pika Remix)
5. Evil Flower (The Reflex Revision)

See also:

Liam Gallagher streams new single Once
VIDEO: Liam Gallagher performs new single Shockwave at Glastonbury festival
Liam Gallagher announces tour dates and streams new single The River
VIDEO: Noel Gallagher performs Oasis classic at Isle Of Wight Festival
Search Oasis at hennemusic