Friday, November 6, 2020

Whitesnake stream Love Will Set You Free 2020 remix

Whitesnake are streaming a new 2020 remix of their 2011 track, “Love Will Set You Free”, from the newly-released collection, “Love Songs.”

The song was the lead single from the group’s eleventh studio set, “Forevermore”; the project was a Top 20 record in parts of Europe while peaking at No. 49 on the US Billboard 200.

Featuring remixed and remastered audio, “Love Songs” mixes hits and deep tracks that were originally released between 1987 and 2011 on five studio albums and singer David Coverdale’s third solo record, “Into The Light.”

Now available in multiple formats, including CD, digital and 2LP sets, including red vinyl, “Love Songs” follows “The Rock Album” as the second phase of Whitesnake’s “Red, White and Blues Trilogy.”

"Love Songs"

Release date: November 6

01. Love Will Set You Free
02. The Deeper The Love
03. All I Want, All I Need
04. Too Many Tears
05. Can't Go On
06. Is This Love
07. With All Of My Heart *
08. Summer Rain
09. Your Precious Love
10. Now You're Gone
11. Don't You Cry
12. Midnight Blue
13. Easier Said Than Done
14. Yours For The Asking *

* previously unreleased

See also:

Whitesnake stream The Deeper The Love 2020 remix
Whitesnake share Now You’re Gone 2020 remix
Whitesnake stream Easier Said Than Done 2020 remix
Whitesnake preview Is This Love from Love Songs collection
Search Deep Purple at hennemusic
Search Whitesnake at hennemusic
Search Rainbow at hennemusic
Search Glenn Hughes at hennemusic