Tuesday, July 27, 2021

KK’s Priest stream Brothers Of The Road video

Former Judas Priest guitarist K.K. Downing’s new band, KK’s Priest, is streaming a video for “Brothers Of The Road”, the latest track issued from their forthcoming debut album, “Sermons Of The Sinner.”

Due October 1, the project sees Downing joined by a lineup that includes former Judas Priest vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens, as well as guitarist A.J. Mills (Hostile), bassist Tony Newton (Voodoo Six) and drummer Sean Elg (Cage, The Three Tremors).

Downing makes his return to rock with KK's Priest following his 2011 retirement from Judas Priest.

“The whole concept is the fact that I continue proudly to be who I am and what I am and do what I do,” declares Downing. “It’s been nearly 10 years. I’m back making music.”

KK’s Priest
"Sermons Of The Sinner"
Release date: October 1

01. Incarnation
02. Hellfire Thunderbolt
03. Sermons Of The Sinner
04. Sacerdote Y Diablo
05. Raise Your Fists
06. Brothers Of The Road
07. Metal Through And Through
08. Wild And Free
09. Hail For The Priest
10. Return Of The Sentinel

See also:

KK’s Priest share Sermons Of The Sinner debut album release update
KK’s Priest share new track Brothers Of The Road
Judas Priest announce 50 Heavy Metal Years Of Music box set
KK’s Priest issue video for title track to Sermons Of The Sinner
Search Judas Priest at hennemusic