Friday, July 9, 2021

The Rolling Stones stream Midnight Rambler from A Bigger Bang Live

The Rolling Stones are streaming video of their 1969 classic, “Midnight Rambler”, from the newly-released expanded reissue of their 2006 concert film, “A Bigger Bang: Live On Copacabana Beach."

The project captures the band’s performance before 1.5 million fans at the iconic beach in Rio de Janeiro while on the road in support of their 2005 album, “A Bigger Bang.”

The 2021 reissue includes four songs that were not in the original 2007 DVD release – “Tumbling Dice”, “Oh No, Not You Again”, “This Place Is Empty” and “Sympathy For The Devil” – featured alongside the group’s biggest hits and fan favorites.

“A Bigger Bang: Live On Copacabana Beach" is now available in multiple formats, including DVD, SD Blu-ray, DVD+2CD, SD Blu-ray+2CD, 2DVD+2CD Deluxe, 2SD Blu-ray+2CD Deluxe, 180 gram 3LP, limited edition 3LP pressed on 180 gram blue, yellow, and green vinyl & digital.

The Deluxe 2DVD+2CD & 2SD BD+2CD editions are packaged in a 12 X 12 40-page book, with the Copacabana concert on DVD or SD Blu-ray and 2CD, along with an exclusive bonus DVD or SD Blu-ray including a November 2005 concert in Salt Lake City, UT, also from the Bigger Bang tour.


The Rolling Stones
“A Bigger Bang: Live On Copacabana Beach”

Release date: July 9

01. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
02. It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)
03. You Got Me Rocking
04. Tumbling Dice
05. Oh No, Not You Again
06. Wild Horses
07. Rain Fall Down
08. Midnight Rambler
09. Night Time Is The Right Time
10. This Place Is Empty
11. Happy
12. Miss You
13. Rough Justice
14. Get Off Of My Cloud
15. Honky Tonk Women
16. Sympathy For The Devil
17. Start Me Up
18. Brown Sugar
19. You Can’t Always Get What You Want
20. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction

See also:

The Rolling Stones stream You Got Me Rocking from A Bigger Bang Live
The Rolling Stones stream Start Me Up from A Bigger Bang Live
The Rolling Stones mark Jumpin Jack Flash anniversary with new lyric videos
The Rolling Stones stream Brown Sugar from A Bigger Bang Live
Search Rolling Stones at hennemusic