Monday, October 25, 2021

Neil Young And Crazy Horse share Song Of The Seasons video

Neil Young And Crazy Horse are sharing a video for “Song Of The Seasons”, a track from the newly-announced forthcoming album, “Barn.”

The lead single from the project was “written about a year ago in Canada”, revealed Young recently.

Due December 10, the follow-up to the group’s 2019 album, “Colorado” was recorded in the Rockies this past June with the Le Mobile Recording Studio.

Joining Young in the band’s lineup are original bassist Billy Talbot and drummer Ralph Molina alongside returning member and multi-instrumentalist Nils Lofgren in place of retired guitarist Frank Sampedro.

Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Release date: December 10

01. Song of the Seasons
02. Heading West
03. Change Ain't Never Gonna
04. Canerican
05. Shape of You
06. They Might Be Lost
07. Human Race
08. Tumblin' Thru the Years
09. Welcome Back
10. Don't Forget Love

See also:

Neil Young And Crazy Horse stream new single Song Of The Seasons
Neil Young And Crazy Horse announce new album Barn
Neil Young shares rarity from 1970 Carnegie Hall package
Neil Young launches official bootleg series with 1970 Carnegie Hall package
Search Neil Young at hennemusic