Wednesday, August 16, 2023

Extreme release new Six single Small Town Beautiful

Extreme has released “Small Town Beautiful” as the new single from their album “Six.”

The song follows “Rise”, “Banshee”, “Rebel” and “Other Side Of The Rainbow” as the latest track from the Boston band’s sixth studio record, which was issued in June.

“Six” was produced by guitarist Nuno Bettencourt and recorded in his home studio; the set marks the group’s first new full record in 15 years.

Extreme is currently supporting the project by playing shows on the US leg of the 2023 Thicker Than Blood Tour.

Get your copy of “Six” here.

See also:

Extreme stream new album Six
Extreme release new Six single Other Side Of The Rainbow
Extreme announce UK and European tour dates
Extreme release two new songs and announce 2023 tour
Search Extreme at hennemusic