Monday, December 6, 2010

New video: Motorhead “Get Back In Line”

Motorhead are back with “The World Is Yours,” set for release January 17, 2011.

Fans can get the album before Christmas (or FOR Christmas), as it will be included in a “Classic Rock Presents Motorhead” special edition, due December 14, following the band’s U.K. tour.

The disc (and vinyl) are available in Germany on December 10.

The Wörld Is Yours

01. Born To Lose
02. I Know How To Die
03. Get Back In Line
04. Devils In My Head
05. Rock 'N' Roll Music
06. Waiting For The Snake
07. Brotherhood Of Man
08. Outlaw
09. I Know What You Need
10. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

The band has just released a new video from the set, “Get Back In Line.”

Motorhead – Get Back In Line (2010)

See also:

Motorhead: on Conan Jan. 26
Lemmy: Motorhead’s 35th Anniversary is just like any other day
FREE download: Motorhead “Ace Of Spades”
VIDEO: Motorhead sells beer
Motorhead sells beer