Wednesday, January 5, 2011

Pearl Jam: Live On Ten Legs promo

The release of Pearl Jam’s new disc, “Live On Ten Legs,” is just around the corner.

Due January 18 (January 17 internationally), the new live compilation features 18 Pearl Jam tracks captured over the course of the band's 2003-2010 world tours by recording engineer John Burton.

All tracks have been newly remixed by longtime Pearl Jam engineer Brett Eliason and remastered.

Pearl Jam
“Live On Ten Legs”

01. Arms Aloft
02. World Wide Suicide
03. Animal
04. Got Some
05. State of Love and Trust
06. I Am Mine
07. Unthought Known
08. Rearview Mirror
09. The Fixer
10. Nothing As It Seems
11. In Hiding
12. Just Breathe
13. Jeremy
14. Public Image
15. Spin The Black Circle
16. Porch
17. Alive
18. Yellow Ledbetter

PJ have just offered up their second promo for the new set (to see the first one, click here):

Pearl Jam - Live On Ten Legs – promo 2

See also:

Hear Pearl Jam’s Eddie Vedder with R.E.M.
Pearl Jam’s Eddie Vedder announces Australian solo tour
Pearl Jam celebrates 20th Anniversary with new live album
Watch Pearl Jam play Bridge School on Saturday