Tuesday, September 24, 2013

AUDIO: Monster Magnet premiere Paradise from forthcoming album

Monster Magnet are premiering “Paradise”, a new track from the band’s forthcoming album, “Last Patrol”, due October 15.

The song follows the July release of the project’s first single, “The Duke (Of Supernature),” and the recent issue of “Mindless Ones.”

Monster Magnet’s first album since 2010’s “Mastermind” is produced by MM frontman Dave Wyndorf and Phil Caivano.

“Last Patrol” will be available as a Limited Edition CD, standard CD, 2LP and digital format.

The band will launch the new album with an in-store performance at Vintage Vinyl in Fords, New Jersey on Monday, October 14.

To attend the intimate live event, fans must pre-order the band’s new album at VVinyl.com, which will entitle them to an entry wristband for the performance

See also:

Monster Magnet to launch new album with record store performance
Monster Magnet premiere Mindless Ones from forthcoming album
Monster Magnet release single, announce new album and tour
Former Monster Magnet guitarist issues statement to fans
Monster Magnet guitarist quits
Preview new Monster Magnet
The return of Monster Magnet