Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Nickelback announce new album No Fixed Address

Canadian rockers Nickelback will release their new album, "No Fixed Address", on November 4.

The project will be the group’s first for Republic Records, after many years on Roadrunner.

"We are very excited to be releasing new music for our fans and feel it's some of our strongest material to date,” said frontman Chad Kroeger. “During the recording process as we looked toward the next chapter, it became clear that… the entire Republic/Universal team had a shared vision and passion for this project. Their track record of artist development speaks volumes to their success and we are honored to be partners with them."

Nickelback recently released a lyric video for “Edge Of A Revolution”, the lead single from “No Fixed Address”, the group’s first project since 2011's “Here And Now.”

“No Fixed Address”

Release date: November 4

01. Million Miles An Hour
02. Edge Of A Revolution
03. What Are You Waiting For?
04. She Keeps Me Up
05. Make Me Believe Again
06. Miss You
07. Get 'Em Up
08. The Hammer's Coming Down
09. Satellite
10. Sister Sin
11. She's Got Me Runnin' Round

See also:

Nickelback release Edge Of A Revolution lyric video
Nickelback to release new single
Steel Panther to play Nickelback wedding
VIDEO: Nickelback – Trying Not To Love You
Search Nickelback at hennemusic