Saturday, February 21, 2015

VIDEO: Rob Zombie previews Spookshow International Live

Rob Zombie has issued a video performance of “Ging Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga” as a preview to his forthcoming release, “Spookshow International Live.”

Due February 24, the package captures the rocker in concert presenting a 19-song set featuring material from his latest album, “Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor”, and a mix of solo and White Zombie tracks.

“It's been 8 years since our last live album so we figured it was time for another,” said Zombie. “Actually we weren't planning on it, but we recorded a few shows and they sounded really great so we thought let's get it out there.”

“For the record,” he added, “no overdubs, no fixes, no fake crowd, no nothing. 100% absolutely live. No joke.”

This past week, Zombie announced a series of US concert dates for June.

Rob Zombie
“Spookshow International Live”

Release date: February 24

01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Superbeast
03. Living Dead Girl
04. Dead City Radio
05. Drum Solo
06. More Human Than Human
07. Sick Bubblegum
08. House Of 1000 Corpses
09. Meet The Creeper
10. Never Gonna Stop
11. Blitzkrieg Bop (The Ramones cover)
12. Thunderkiss '65
13. Jesus Frankenstein
14. We're An American Band (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
15. Dragula
16. Demonoid Phenomenon
17. Pussy Liqour
18. Demon Speeding
19. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga

See also:

Rob Zombie announces early summer tour dates
Rob Zombie updates status of latest solo album
Rob Zombie to release Spookshow International Live next month
Rob Zombie to release Spookshow International Live
Search Rob Zombie at hennemusic