Monday, August 3, 2015

Queensryche unveil Condition Human album details

Queensryche have unveiled the cover art and tracklisting for their upcoming album, “Condition Human.”

Due October 2, the band’s 15th album was produced by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Hatebreed, Sanctuary) and recorded in the band’s native state of Washington.

"The artwork depicts a beautiful innocence surrounded by the darkness of a jaded unpredictable world," says vocalist Todd La Torre.

The project marks the group’s first release since a public split and two-year legal battle over the Queensryche brand with former singer Geoff Tate.

La Torre joined in 2012 was on board for the band’s 2013 self-titled effort and live shows, while Tate went on to form Operation: Mindcrime – named after Queensryche’s 1988 album.

Queensryche are previewing the record with the lead track “Arrow Of Time.”

Currently playing shows across Europe, the band will hit the road with Scorpions for their North American dates this fall.

“Condition Human”
Release date: October 2

01. Arrow Of Time
02. Guardian
03. Hellfire
04. Toxic Remedy
05. Selfish Lives
06. Eye9
07. Bulletproof
08. Hourglass
09. Just Us
10. All There Was
11. The Aftermath
12. Condition Hüman

See also:

Queensryche to release Condition Human this fall
AUDIO: Queensryche premiere new song Arrow Of Time
Queensryche expand European tour
Queensryche to release new album this fall
Search Queensryche at hennemusic