Saturday, April 2, 2016

AUDIO: Sixx:AM debut new single You Have Come To The Right Place

Motley Crue offshoot Sixx:A.M. are premiering “You Have Come To The Right Place” as the latest single from their forthcoming album, “Prayers For The Damned.”

Due April 29, the record is the first volume of a double album project that will keep vocalist James Michael, bassist Nikki Sixx and guitarist DJ Ashba on the road throughout the year.

The trio will launch their world tour starting April 30 in Jacksonville, FL on April 30.

“Sixx:A.M. is in the most creative place of our careers,” says Sixx, “For James, DJ and myself, we think it’s the perfect time to release so much quality music to our fans who’ve been supporting us over the last 3 albums.”

“You Have Come To The Right Place” follows the lead single, “Rise”, as the second tune previewed ahead of the album’s release.

"Prayers For The Damned Vol. 1"
Release date: April 29

01. Rise
02. You Have Come To The Right Place
03. I'm Sick
04. Prayers For The Damned
05. Better Man
06. Can't Stop
07. When We Were Gods
08. Belly Of The Beast
09. Everything Went To Hell
10. The Last Time (My Heart Will Hit The Ground)
11. Rise Of The Melancholy Empire

See also:

Vince Neil confirms busy 2016 tour plans
Nikki Sixx reflects on end of Motley Crue
Sixx:AM release Rise lyric video
Sixx:A.M. release new single and announce US tour
Search Motley Crue at hennemusic