Saturday, March 11, 2017

Bush release Mad Love video

Bush have issued a video for “Mad Love”, the lead single from their newly-released album, “Black And White Rainbows.”

The tune surfaced last month ahead of the March 10 release of the band’s seventh record, which was written, recorded and produced by frontman Gavin Rossdale.

"I wanted to write a record about what it's like coming out of a cannon before you take off through these watershed times," Rossdale tells Billboard. "I think it really is important to have the element of hope and repair and sunshine because it's such a divided world now. It's so divided and crazy and unstable and vulnerable.

"It's fallen at my feet as a lyricist to consider the position that we're in -- and unfortunately chaos makes for really fertile ground to write from."

Bush will launch "Black And White Rainbows" with a March 14 date at London’s O2 Shepherds Bush Empire and a recently-announced spring tour of North America that will begin in Dallas, TX on May 4.

"Black And White Rainbows"

Release date: March 10

01. Mad Love
02. Peace-s
03. Water
04. Lost In You
05. Sky Turns Day Glo
06. Toma Mi Corazon
07. All The Worlds Within You
08. Nurse
09. The Beat of Your Heart
10. Dystopia
11. Ray Of Light
12. Ravens
13. Nothing But A Car Chase
14. The Edge of Love
15. People At War

See also:

AUDIO: Bush preview new album Black And White Rainbows
Bush announce North American tour
VIDEO: Bush perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live
Bush premiere new song Loneliness Is A Killer
Search Bush at hennemusic