Monday, September 17, 2018

Slash streams new Living The Dream song My Antidote

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators are streaming the track “My Antidote” as the latest preview to the September 21 release of their new album, “Living The Dream.”

The song was one of five tunes that saw their live debut during an exclusive show for SiriusXM listeners at the famed Whisky a Go Go in Los Angeles, CA on September 11 that served as the unofficial launch of the band’s fall tour of North America.

An appearance on ABC-TV’s Jimmy Kimmel Livc the next night was followed by the official opening night gig on September 13 at the Whisky as Slash and the group – vocalist Myles Kennedy, drummer Brent Fitz, bassist Todd Kerns and guitarist Frank Sidoris – returned to the live concert stage.

The band will follow the fall series with an early 2019 tour of the UK and Europe; the six-week, 21-show run – which will open in Offenbach, Germany on February 7 – will include four UK stops before it wraps up in Lisbon, Portugal on March 15.

Tickets will go on sale Wednesday, September 19 at 9am.

“Living The Dream”

Release date: September 21

01. The Call Of The Wild
02. Serve You Right
03. My Antidote
04. Mind Your Manners
05. Lost Inside The Girl
06. Read Between The Lines
07. Slow Grind
08. The One You Loved Is Gone
09. Driving Rain
10. Sugar Cane
11. The Great Pretender
12. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts

See also:

VIDEO: Slash performs on Jimmy Kimmel Live
VIDEO: Slash debuts new songs at Los Angeles club show
Slash to perform on Jimmy Kimmel Live
Slash announces Living The Dream UK and European tour
Search Guns N Roses at hennemusic