Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Greta Van Fleet stream new track You’re The One

Greta Van Fleet are streaming a new track, “You’re The One”, as the latest preview to the October 19 release of their debut album, “Anthem Of The Peaceful Army.”

It’s the fifth tune issued ahead of the set’s arrival, after the lead single, “When The Curtain Falls”, and follow-ups “Watching Over”, “Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)” and “Anthem”

The Michigan rockers recorded the project earlier this year at Blackbird Studios in Nashville, TN and Rustbelt Studios in Royal Oak, MI with producers Marlon Young, Al Sutton and Herschel Boone.

The album follows a pair of successful 2017 EP’s from the group: “Black Smoke Rising” and “From The Fires.”

Greta Van Fleet just wrapped up a North American tour and will next begin a series of European dates in Paris, France on October 26.

The band recently announced the initial headline dates for a 2019 world tour that will kick off in late January with their first-ever shows in Australia and New Zealand.

Greta Van Fleet
"Anthem Of The Peaceful Army"

Release date: October 19

01. Age Of Man
02. The Cold Wind
03. When The Curtain Falls
04. Watching Over
05. Lover, Leaver
06. You’re The One
07. The New Day
08. Mountain Of The Sun
09. Brave New World
10. Anthem

See also:

Greta Van Fleet announce 2019 world tour
VIDEO: Greta Van Fleet perform at Austin City Limits Music Festival
Greta Van Fleet stream new single Anthem
Greta Van Fleet stream new single Lover, Leaver
Search Greta Van Fleet at hennemusic