Monday, February 25, 2019

Queensryche preview The Verdict with Blood Of The Levant video

Queensryche are streaming a video for “Blood Of The Levant” as the latest preview to their forthcoming album, “The Verdict.”

“We are very excited to unveil our new video,” says the band. “This song and video is based on real events that sparked the onset of the Syrian war.

“We would like to thank David Brodsky and Allison Woest from My Good Eye: Music Visuals for bringing our vision and concept to life on screen! A very special thanks as well to the additional cast and crew for their valued dedication to this effort.

“Looking forward to seeing you all on the road!!”

Due March 1, Queensryche’s 15th studio set was produced, mixed, and mastered by Zeuss (Rob Zombie, Iced Earth, Hatebreed) at Uberbeatz in Lynwood, WA, Planet-Z in Wilbraham, MA and Watershed Studio in Seattle, WA.

The group will kick off a month-long spring US tour with guests Fates Warning in Orlando, FL on March 2.

“The Verdict”

Release date: March 1

01. Blood Of The Levant
02. Man The Machine
03. Light-years
04. Inside Out
05. Propaganda Fashion
06. Dark Reverie
07. Bent
08. Inner Unrest
09. Launder The Conscience
10. Portrait

See also:

Queensryche stream Blood Of The Levant from The Verdict
Queensryche announce UK and European tour
Queensryche stream Dark Reverie from The Verdict
Queensryche stream new single Man The Machine
Search Queensryche at hennemusic