Monday, July 15, 2019

Slash to release Living The Dream Tour live package

Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators will release a new live package entitled “Living The Dream Tour”, on September 20.

The project captures the band in concert at London’s legendary Hammersmith Apollo this past February as part of a European trek in support of their 2018 album.

The 22-song set mixes tracks from Slash’s four solo records, including three with the band featuring vocalist Myles Kennedy, drummer Brent Fitz, bassist Todd Kerns and guitarist Frank Sidoris.

“Every night is chasing that magic and when it all happens, it’s euphoric,” says Slash. “I just love it…London kicks ass.”

“Living The Dream Tour” will be released on DVD+2CD, Blu-ray+2 CD, 3LP Black Vinyl, limited edition 3LP Red Vinyl, digital video and digital audio.

The package is being previewed with a live video performance of “Anastasia”, which originally appeared on 2012’s “Apocalyptic Love.”

Slash and the group are currently playing dates across North America.

Slash ft Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators
"Living The Dream Tour"

Release date: September 20

01. The Call Of The Wild
02. Halo
03. Standing In The Sun
04. Ghost
05. Back From Cali
06. My Antidote
07. Serve You Right
08. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts
09. Shadow Life
10. We're All Gonna Die
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Lost Inside The Girl
13. Wicked Stone
14. Mind Your Manners
15. Driving Rain
16. By The Sword
17. Nightrain
18. Starlight
19. You're A Lie
20. World On Fire
21. Avalon
22. Anastasia

See also:

Guns N’ Roses: Steven Adler comments on stabbing incident
Guns N’ Roses: Steven Adler stabbing update
Former Guns N’ Roses drummer Steven Adler hospitalized after stabbing himself
Slash guitarist Frank Sidoris leaves European tour
Search Guns N Roses at hennemusic