Thursday, October 3, 2019

Alice In Chains singer William DuVall streams White Hot single

Alice In Chains vocalist/guitarist William DuVall is streaming audio of his new single, “White Hot”, as the latest preview to the October 4 release of his debut solo album, “One Alone.”

The rocker originally recorded the song with his Atlanta, GA band, Comes With The Fall, on their third studio record, 2007’s “Beyond The Last Light.”

“Several songs on the album are acoustic renditions of songs originally recorded with Comes With The Fall,” replied DuVall to a fan question on social media. “The latest single, ‘White Hot,’ being one example.”

Having recently completed the “Rainier Fog” world tour with Alice In Chains, DuVall will bring his new music to fans on a solo acoustic fall US run of City Winery events that will begin in Atlanta, GA on October 21.

William DuVall
"One Alone"

Release date: October 4

01. 'Til The Light Guides Me Home
02. The Veil Of All My Fears
03. The 3 Wishes
04. Strung Out On A Dream
05. White Hot
06. Still Got A Hold On My Heart
07. Smoke And Mirrors
08. So Cruel
09. Chains Around My Heart
10. Keep Driving Me Away
11. No Need To Wonder

See also:

Alice In Chains singer William DuVall announces solo acoustic tour
VIDEO: Alice In Chains singer William DuVall previews debut solo album One Alone
VIDEO: Alice In Chains stream Black Antenna series finale
VIDEO: Alice In Chains stream ninth episode of Black Antenna series
Search Alice In Chains at hennemusic