Thursday, October 3, 2019

Alter Bridge debut Dying Light video

Alter Bridge are debuting a video for the track, “Dying Light”, from their forthcoming album “Walk The Sky.”

Due October 18, the group’s sixth studio effort was produced by longtime associate Michael "Elvis" Baskette.

The Florida band are previewing tunes from the project during their current co-headlining North American tour with Skillett that opened last month.

Alter Bridge will follow the five-week run with a series of European and UK dates in November.

Alter Bridge
“Walk The Sky”

Release date: October 18

01. One Life
02. Wouldn't You Rather
03. In The Deep
04. Godspeed
05. Native Son
06. Take The Crown
07. Indoctrination
08. The Bitter End
09. Pay No Mind
10. Forever Falling
11. Clear Horizon
12. Walking On The Sky
13. Tear Us Apart
14. Dying Light

See also:

Alter Bridge stream In The Deep lyric video
Alter Bridge stream Walk The Sky track Take The Crown
Alter Bridge stream new track Pay No Mind
Alter Bridge and Skillet add pair of opening dates to North American tour
VIDEO: Alter Bridge stream new single Wouldn’t You Rather
Search Alter Bridge at hennemusic