Friday, March 27, 2020

Bush announce Live In Tampa package

Bush will release a new package, “Live In Tampa”, on April 24.

The band were captured in concert before 10,000 fans at the MidFlorida Amphitheater in Tampa, FL during their 2019 "Altimate Tour"; their 90-minute performance was filmed in 4K UHD with 15 cameras to capture the show from every angle.

Helmed by producer Barry Summers of Rock Fuel Media, the concert features the band's biggest hits, including "Machinehead", "Glycerine", "Comedown", "Swallowed", "Everything Zen", and their 2019 single, "Bullet Holes", from the "John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum" soundtrack.

“Bush: Live In Tampa” will be available in a special edition package that includes a Blu-ray disc, a standard definition DVD, and a bonus audio CD of the entire concert.

Bush recently released “Flowers On A Grave” as the lead single and first preview to their forthcoming album, “The Kingdom.”

The group will team up with Breaking Benjamin for a summer US tour that is scheduled to begin in July.

“Live In Tampa”

Release date: April 24

01. Machinehead
02. The Chemicals Between Us
03. This Is War
05. Everything Zen
06. The Sound of Water
07. Body
08. Swallowed
09. The Disease of Dancing Cats
10. Bullet Holes
11. Little Things
12. Glycerine
13. Comedown

See also:

Bush premiere video for new single Flowers On A Grave
Bush stream first single from new album The Kingdom
Bush and Live expand North American tour
Bush and Live team up for North American tour
Search Bush at hennemusic