Friday, January 22, 2021

Whitesnake stream Slow An’ Easy 2021 remix

Whitesnake are streaming a video for the 2021 remix of their 1984 classic, “Slow An’ Easy”, as featured on the upcoming collection, “The Blues Album.”

The tune originally appeared on the band’s “Slide It In” album, and was one of the songs from that set to establish the group as a rock radio staple in North America.

Due February 19, the project – which marks the third and final release in the band's "Red, White And Blues" trilogy – delivers remixed and remastered versions of the group's best blues-rock songs.

The set mixes hits and deep tracks that were originally released between 1984 and 2011 on six Whitesnake studio albums and singer David Coverdale’s third solo record, “Into The Light.”

"The Blues Album" will be available in multiple formats, including digitally and on CD and as a double-LP set pressed on 180-gram ocean blue vinyl.

“The Blues Album”
Release date: February 19

01. Steal Your Heart Away
02. Good To Be Bad
03. Give Me All Your Love
04. Take Me Back Again
05. Slow An' Easy
06. Too Many Tears
07. Lay Down Your Love
08. The River Song
09. Whipping Boy Blues
10. If You Want Me
11. A Fool In Love
12. Woman Trouble Blues
13. Looking For Love
14. Crying In The Rain

See also:

Whitesnake detail The Blues Album
Whitesnake stream Yours For The Asking video
Whitesnake stream Love Will Set You Free 2020 remix
Whitesnake stream The Deeper The Love 2020 remix
Search Deep Purple at hennemusic
Search Whitesnake at hennemusic
Search Rainbow at hennemusic
Search Glenn Hughes at hennemusic