Wednesday, August 11, 2021

Tremonti share If Not For You live performance video

Tremonti are sharing a live performance video of “If Not For You”, the lead single from their forthcoming album, “Marching In Time.”

Due September 24, Tremonti recorded their fifth studio record with longtime associate Michael “Elvis” Baskette.

“Marching In Time” marks the follow-up to 2018’s “A Dying Machine”, which peaked at No. 57 on the Billboard 200 while scoring US Top 10 placements on the Top Rock Albums, Top Hard Rock Albums and Independent Albums charts.

Tremonti will launch “Marching In Time” with an appearance at Rocklahoma on September 3, after which they’ll join Sevendust for a three-week series of US dates.

"Marching In Time"

Release date: September 24

01. A World Away
02. Now And Forever
03. If Not For You
04. Thrown Further
05. Let That Be Us
06. The Last One Of Us
07. In One Piece
08. Under The Sun
09. Not Afraid To Lose
10. Bleak
11. Would You Kill
12. Marching In Time

See also:

Tremonti release Marching In Time video
Tremonti stream Marching In Time single If Not For You
Myles Kennedy streams debut live performance of Moonshot
Tremonti announces new album Marching In Time
Search Alter Bridge at hennemusic