Friday, February 11, 2022

Eddie Vedder streams new album Earthling

Eddie Vedder is streaming his new album, “Earthling”, in sync with its release on February 11.

Introduced with the lead single, “Long Way”, the Pearl Jam frontman recorded the set with producer/guitarist Andrew Watt and it features guest appearances by Stevie Wonder, Elton John and Ringo Starr.

Vedder’s fourth solo album marks the follow-up to his work on the soundtrack to the 2021 Sean Penn film, "Flag Day”, which saw him partnered alongside his daughter, Olivia Vedder, Irish singer Glen Hansard, and Cat Power.

The singer recently launched a brief US tour in support of the album with a live lineup that includes Watt, Chad Smith, Josh Klinghoffer, Chris Chane and Glen Hansard.

“Earthling” is now available in multiple formats, including LP, cassette, digital, CD and Deluxe CD editions.

Eddie Vedder

Release date: February 11

01. Invincible
02. Power Of Right
03. Long Way
04. Brother The Cloud
05. Fallout Today
06. The Dark
07. The Haves
08. Good And Evil
09. Rose Of Jericho
10. Try
11. Picture Ft. Elton John
12. Mrs. Mills
13. On My Way

See also:

Eddie Vedder responds to Motley Crue feud
Eddie Vedder slams Motley Crue and Nikki Sixx responds
Eddie Vedder streams new single Brother The Cloud
Eddie Vedder reveals Earthling album track list
Search Pearl Jam at hennemusic