Friday, February 11, 2022

hennemusic LIVE: Slash launches 4 with full album performance

hennemusic is pleased to deliver a livestream performance of their newly-released album, “4”, by Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators.

The “Live At Studios 60” event sees Slash, Kennedy, drummer Brent Fitz, bassist Todd Kerns and guitarist Frank Sidoris run through all 10 songs on the project, which was recorded at the historic RCA Studio A to Nashville, TN with producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Jason Isbell, Brandi Carlile).

The performance will be followed by a live question-and-answer afterparty with Slash exclusively on YouTube Premium.

Slash and the band recently launched a North American tour in support of “4”, with Guns N’ Roses bassist Duff McKagan appearing at the band’s show in Seattle, WA on February 9.

Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators

Release date: February 11

01. The River Is Rising
02. Whatever Gets You By
03. C’est la vie
04. The Path Less Followed
05. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
06. Spirit Love
07. Fill My World
08. April Fool
09. Call Off The Dogs
10. Fall Back To Earth

See also::

Duff McKagan joins Slash for Guns N’ Roses classic in Seattle
Slash performs Elton John classic on The Howard Stern Show
Slash streams third episode of Making Of 4 album series
Slash streams second episode of Making Of 4 album series
Search Guns N Roses at hennemusic