Friday, February 11, 2022

Jack White debuts Fear Of The Dawn video

Jack White is debuting a video for the title track to his forthcoming album, “Fear Of The Dawn.”

Directed by White, the clip features the latest song issued by the rocker ahead of the project’s release on April 8; the set was first introduced with the lead track, “Taking Me Back.”

White will launch the record on The Supply Chain Issues Tour, which will open with the first of two nights at Detroit’s Masonic Temple Theatre on the day the album is released.

White will be joined by a new lineup for his touring band, which will include bassist Dominic Davis, keyboardist Quincy McCrary and drummer Daru Jones.

The prolific musician will release a second album, “Entering Heaven Alive”, on July 22.

Jack White
“Fear Of The Dawn”

Release date: April 8

01. Taking Me Back
02. Fear Of The Dawn
03. The White Raven
04. Hi-De-Ho (w/ Q-Tip)
05. Eosophobia
06. Into The Twilight
07. Dusk
08. What’s The Trick?
09. That Was Then (This Is Now)
10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
11. Morning, Noon And Night
12. Shedding My Velvet

See also:

Jack White previews Fear Of The Dawn video
Jack White premieres Love Is Selfish video
Jack White previews Love Is Selfish video
Jack White streams tour rehearsal video
Search Jack White at hennemusic