Thursday, February 10, 2022

Jack White previews Fear Of The Dawn video

Jack White is previewing a video for the title track to his forthcoming album, “Fear Of The Dawn”, ahead of the clip’s official release on February 11.

Due April 8, the rocker’s fourth studio record – recently launched with the single, “Taking Me Back,” will arrive the same day White opens his Supply Chain Issues Tour with the first of two nights at Detroit’s Masonic Temple Theatre.

White will wrap up the first leg of the series in mid-June ahead of the release of a second album, “Entering Heaven Alive”, in late July before returning to the road in August for a summer run of amphitheatres.

The prolific White has been writing and recording music throughout the entirety of the past several years, resulting in two entirely distinctive albums, with each defined by different inspirations, different themes and different moods.

UPDATE: Watch the "Fear Of The Dawn" video here.

Jack White
“Fear Of The Dawn”

Release date: April 8

01. Taking Me Back
02. Fear Of The Dawn
03. The White Raven
04. Hi-De-Ho (w/ Q-Tip)
05. Eosophobia
06. Into The Twilight
07. Dusk
08. What’s The Trick?
09. That Was Then (This Is Now)
10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
11. Morning, Noon And Night
12. Shedding My Velvet

See also:

Jack White premieres Love Is Selfish video
Jack White previews Love Is Selfish video
Jack White streams tour rehearsal video
Jack White announces North American tour
Search Jack White at hennemusic