Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Scorpions stream Shining Of Your Soul lyric video

The Scorpions are streaming a lyric video for their new single, “Shining Of Your Soul”, as the latest preview to their forthcoming album “Rock Believer.”

"When someone enters the room and you sense an aura that makes everything else fade into the background,” explains Klzus Meine about the song’s meaning. “When the atmosphere changes inexplicably, and one is enveloped in a warm glow. The shining of a soul."

The single follows “Peacemaker” the title track, and “Seventh Sun” as the fourth song issued in advance of the February 25 release of the band’s 19th studio album.

The group worked on the follow-up to 2015's “Return To Forever” in their hometown of Hannover, Germany during the pandemic.

The Scorpions will return to the stage next month when they host a rescheduled Las Vegas residency at the Zappos Theater at the Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino.

“Rock Believer”

Release date: February 25

01. Gas In The Tank
02. Roots In My Boots
03. Knock 'Em Dead
04. Rock Believer
05. Shining Of Your Soul
06. Seventh Sun
07. Hot And Cold
08. When I Lay My Bones To Rest
09. Peacemaker
10. Call Of The Wild
11. When You Know (Where You Come From)

Deluxe Edition bonus tracks

12. Shoot For Your Heart
13. When Tomorrow Comes
14. Unleash The Beast
15. Crossing Borders
16. When You Know (Where You Come From) (acoustic)

See also:

Scorpions share new single Shining Of Your Soul
Scorpions stream new Rock Believer single Seventh Sun
Scorpions share Rock Believer video
Scorpions stream Rock Believer title track
Search The Scorpions at hennemusic