Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Jack White premieres video for Entering Heaven Alive track If I Die Tomorrow

Jack White is premiering a video for “If I Die Tomorrow”, a track from his forthcoming album, “Entering Heaven Alive.”

The song follows “Taking Me Back (Gently)”, “Love Is Selfish”, and “Queen Of The Bees” as the fourth preview to the project, which is due July 22 and follows “Fear of The Dawn” as the Detroit rocker’s second album of 2022.

The prolific White has been writing and recording music throughout the entirety of the past several years, resulting in two entirely distinctive albums, with each defined by different inspirations, different themes and different moods.

White will issue “Entering Heaven Alive” in a number of vinyl options, including five limited edition variants, a Bandcamp exclusive white cassette, and digital and CD editions.

White will wrap up the first leg of a US tour in Lincoln, NE on June 12, after which he’ll head to the UK, Europe and Japan for summer dates before launching a second North American series in August.

Jack White
“Entering Heaven Alive”

Release date: July 22

01. A Tip From You to Me
02. All Along the Way
03. Help Me Along
04. Love Is Selfish
05. I’ve Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
06. Queen of the Bees
07. A Tree on Fire From Within
08. If I Die Tomorrow
09. Please God, Don’t Tell Anyone
10. A Madman From Manhattan
11. Taking Me Back (Gently)

See also:

Jack White performs new single on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert
Jack White shares What’s The Trick video
Jack White tops multiple US album charts with Fear Of The Dawn
Jack White to perform on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert
Search Jack White at hennemusic