Saturday, March 5, 2022

Jack White shares new track Queen Of The Bees

Jack White is sharing audio of “Queen Of The Bees”, from his forthcoming album, “Entering Heaven Alive.”

The song follows “Taking Me Back (Gently)” and “Love Is Selfish” as the third track issued from the project, which will be released on July 22.

“Queen Of The Bees” also serves as the b-side to the newly-released single, “Hi-De-Ho” - featuring acclaimed artist and producer Q-Tip - from the upcoming “Fear Of The Dawn” album.

White will support both projects on a North American tour that will open in Detroit, MI on April 8 – the same day “Fear Of The Dawn” is released; the first leg will wrap up in Colorado in mid-June before the arrival of ‘Entering Heaven Alive” in late July, with White returning to the road in August for a summer run of amphitheatres.

White will release both projects in a number of vinyl options, including five limited edition variants, alongside digital and CD editions.

Jack White
“Entering Heaven Alive”

Release date: July 22

01. A Tip From You to Me
02. All Along the Way
03. Help Me Along
04. Love Is Selfish
05. I’ve Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
06. Queen of the Bees
07. A Tree on Fire From Within
08. If I Die Tomorrow
09. Please God, Don’t Tell Anyone
10. A Madman From Manhattan
11. Taking Me Back (Gently)

See also:

Jack White and Q-Tip team up on new single Hi-De-Ho
Jack White debuts Fear Of The Dawn video
Jack White previews Fear Of The Dawn video
Jack White premieres Love Is Selfish video
Search Jack White at hennemusic